Don Burrows

Sales Manager

903-721-9084

dburrows@mycoplastics.com

Our Staff

Bud Hanna

CEO

bud@scppolymers.com

Mike Herring

President

mherring@mycoplastics.com

Joshua S. Hanna, Ph.D.

Vice-President

jhanna@mycoplastics.com

Dee Crosby

Controller

dcrosby@mycoplastics.com

Cristina Clayborn

Quality Manager

quality@mycoplastics.com

Edgar Calvillo

Plant Superintendent

David Ott

Process Technician

Cathy Eckert

Assembly Supervisor

Mike Eckert

Shipping & Receiving

Myco Plastics, Inc. (a wholly-owned subsidiary of SCP Polymers, Inc.)    902 Cherokee Trail (P.O. Box 1613) Jacksonville, TX 75766    Phone:  903-586-0551    Fax:  903-586-2706